G.E Chano's Drive Thru Mexican Food

G.E Chano's Drive Thru Mexican Food

3309 North Mission Road
Los Angeles CA 90031
323-276-7981

Visit Us

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Google My Business
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • May 23, 2024 by Keith Jordan

  • May 19, 2024 by Manuel Castro

  • May 16, 2024 by Sofia A.

    When I went I was confused by the menu. It said there was avocado on the burrito. When I asked the guy at the window he told me there was I got my burrito there was no avocado and the meat was not the carne asada I'm use to. It almost seemed like stew meat and there were extremely hard and burn pieces of meet in there.

  • May 10, 2024 by Janeth R.

    Their breakfast burritos are extremely good! So big in portion that it leaves you feeling full almost the whole day. We get them at work every Friday because my whole department loves them. Highly recommend!

  • May 05, 2024 by Nick Chandler

    Great fries. Five stars for those fries. The burger... the burger was downright bad. Don't get the burger. Next time I'll try the burrito.

  • May 05, 2024 by Nick Chandler

    Great fries. Five stars for those fries. The burger... the burger was downright bad. Don't get the burger. Next time I'll try the burrito.

  • May 04, 2024 by Andrea T.

    Was hungover craving a menudo & found a hair inside i don't remember ordering hair in it

  • Apr 28, 2024 by Claudia Avalos

  • Apr 22, 2024 by Andrew Zamora

  • Apr 19, 2024 by Donna Lynn Wright

  • Apr 17, 2024 by Richard H.

    Fast and efficient service and beyond delicious food. Very quick and reasonably priced.

  • Apr 13, 2024 by Felipe Carrillo

    (Translated by Google) Very good service, good food and the cashier is very friendly.

    (Original)
    Muy buen servicio, Buena comida y la cajera es muy amable.

  • Apr 10, 2024 by Shannon Hernandez

  • Apr 04, 2024 by Peter Gonzalez

  • Mar 29, 2024 by Isabel Villegas

    Everything is great except I thought the prices were a little steep. Of course we were paying for a room for 21 days also. But if you are not paying for a room then prices are good! Just like everything else!! Thank you for your service always a pleasure!!

  • Mar 29, 2024 by Isabel Villegas

    Everything is great except I thought the prices were a little steep. Of course we were paying for a room for 21 days also. But if you are not paying for a room then prices are good! Just like everything else!! Thank you for your service always a pleasure!!

  • Mar 18, 2024 by Enrique o Chavez

    First time in this place, I ordered some chili cheese fries I’m not happy at I called to the place and talk to the girl and she said is extra for the meat for the chili fries. This is ridiculous. I never heard this before, and I would never go back to that place.

  • Mar 18, 2024 by Enrique o Chavez

    First time in this place, I ordered some chili cheese fries I’m not happy at I called to the place and talk to the girl and she said is extra for the meat for the chili fries. This is ridiculous. I never heard this before, and I would never go back to that place.

  • Mar 14, 2024 by Big Mac Campos

    The nachos were loaded too the max
    And the Chilli cheese fries were cheezy. Honestly the price is not bad at all for the amount you get. I ordered large chili cheese fries and had left over Chilli to order extra side order of fries and throwing it back in the box for an extra serving

  • Mar 14, 2024 by Big Mac Campos

    The nachos were loaded too the max
    And the Chilli cheese fries were cheezy. Honestly the price is not bad at all for the amount you get. I ordered large chili cheese fries and had left over Chilli to order extra side order of fries and throwing it back in the box for an extra serving

  • Mar 14, 2024 by pedro solis

  • Mar 10, 2024 by Denise Reyes

    I Love their Chili Reyeno Burritos, they are so Delicious, I get them every Friday with fries and the green salsa YUMMY also the drive trough girl is so Nice I’m sorry I forgot her Name but she’s sweet.

  • Mar 10, 2024 by Denise Reyes

    I Love their Chili Reyeno Burritos, they are so Delicious, I get them every Friday with fries and the green salsa YUMMY also the drive trough girl is so Nice I’m sorry I forgot her Name but she’s sweet.

  • Mar 10, 2024 by Isabel M.

    Best asada nachos! I drive a good distance for them Nachos! I definitely recommend

  • Mar 07, 2024 by Anthony Kefallinos

  • Mar 06, 2024 by paul reyes

  • Mar 04, 2024 by Deborah Pena

    Worst vegetarian chili fries basically brown liquid poured over fries no flavor and pay more

  • Mar 04, 2024 by Christopher Calkins

  • Feb 29, 2024 by Rashied Sharif

  • Feb 18, 2024 by B G

  • Feb 10, 2024 by Rocio Alvarez

    Delicious

  • Feb 10, 2024 by Carlos Cornejo

  • Feb 01, 2024 by Pablo L.

    I normally do not leave posts. I go to Chanos for the great Menudo! The seasoning, and the cooking of tripe is to perfection! You can order it with or without grano. Personally I think only posole should have Grano so back to why I'm leaving this post that person with complaining about bone in his suit is not enough and shouldn't be considered for visiting or not visiting Chano's - I had them a noodle on October 2023. I know restaurants change cooks, but on that date and time it was the best Menudo in Los Angeles.

  • Feb 01, 2024 by Monique L.

    Only get the "el loco burrito". Everything else isn't great and I ordered fries once and they weren't cooked throughly. $11 for a burrito but the only thing worth is the el loco burrito. Trust.

  • Jan 31, 2024 by joe b.

    I used to get the menudo here and I always ask not to put pata well they gave my menudo with just the bones of pata with no meat I took a picture each time to show to the workers at chanos but they didn't care so get your menudo from somewhere else

  • Jan 25, 2024 by Edward Brito

  • Jan 25, 2024 by Kaitlin

    Delightful all around. Enchiladas for the win. Great speedy service...will be back for more soon. Kind staff and drive threw was mellow.

  • Jan 23, 2024 by Diana H.

    The food quality is very bad. Only good thing here is the horchata :( the workers are very friendly which is good if people like this spot.

  • Jan 18, 2024 by Alfred D.

    I went there today for a bean and cheese burrito with lettuce and tomatoes. I was charged $9.58 with tax. I know everything is expensive, but really lettuce and tomato is another four dollars. Bye Chano's

  • Jan 16, 2024 by Patrick H.

    Excellent crispy tacos and bean burritos. Great prices. Friendly service and a drive thru!

  • Jan 13, 2024 by Sofia T.

    I got food poisoning...honestly traumatizing. Got the special pastrami quesadilla and the chili cheese fries. The fries were like a soup cause chili was so watery, and the quesadilla had so much oil that the tortilla felt like mush my hands.

  • Jan 03, 2024 by e becerra

    Loved it . Tasted home made

  • Jan 03, 2024 by elisa becerra

    Absolutely yummy breakfast burritos. Reminded me of my mom's burritos!!!! Thank you and the tortilla was good too! We will definitely be back!

  • Jan 03, 2024 by elisa becerra

    Absolutely yummy breakfast burritos. Reminded me of my mom's burritos!!!! Thank you and the tortilla was good too! We will definitely be back!

  • Dec 31, 2023 by Marcos Rodriguez

  • Dec 26, 2023 by Adolpho Mantilla

    Breakfast Burrito was on point

  • Dec 26, 2023 by Louie Louie

    Been coming for years now loving it every time.

  • Dec 09, 2023 by Jose Perez

    Great food & staff.

  • Dec 06, 2023 by Daisy

  • Nov 28, 2023 by Devin

    Great tasting burritos!

  • Nov 18, 2023 by Martin C.

    My God worst bean burrito ever. How can you mess up a bean burrito? The cheese wasn't fully melt, the beans had no taste, lack of salt. And the beans were not refried correctly. There were full beans in it., unmasked. They send you no salsa when you order online. I'm sorry but any after school Mom can do a better bean burrito than this place! Sorry but I was very disappointed. This is definitely no Mexican join!

  • Nov 16, 2023 by Darin Senestraro

    I used to drive by this place and think I should try it. I did and I think it's great.

    I've been doing drive-thru here for nearly a year. I've settled on the Loco Burrito with carnitas. It's a great very filling burrito for $12 w/tax. The combination of chili relleno and carnitas works really well together. I bring it home and toast up the tortilla a little.

    Service in the drive-thru has always been excellent, fast and friendly with accurate orders every time. The burritos have also been consistently well-made, better consistency than avg from places like this.

    I'd highly recommend the Loco with carnitas.

  • Nov 16, 2023 by Darin Senestraro

    I used to drive by this place and think I should try it. I did and I think it's great.

    I've been doing drive-thru here for nearly a year. I've settled on the Loco Burrito with carnitas. It's a great very filling burrito for $12 w/tax. The combination of chili relleno and carnitas works really well together. I bring it home and toast up the tortilla a little.

    Service in the drive-thru has always been excellent, fast and friendly with accurate orders every time. The burritos have also been consistently well-made, better consistency than avg from places like this.

    I'd highly recommend the Loco with carnitas.

  • Nov 14, 2023 by Sergio Silva

  • Nov 09, 2023 by Darin S.

    I keep going here for the Loco Burrito with Carnitas and it hasn't disappointed. Service in the drive thru has been great every time. Highly recommend. I tried the Carnitas Loco Burrito a while back instead of asada. Great burrito for $11 plus tax! I've been hooked on these for a couple months. The combination of carnitas with the chili relleno works really well together, better than the asada. I like the green salsa with it. I love being able to drive thru. The service is alway great. I usually go before noon. The burrito needs to be grilled or it gets mushy about half way through. So I do that when I get home to warm it and crisp up the tortilla. The quality varies some, but when the carnitas and chili are fresh, they're one of the best chili relleno burritos I've had. And they're always very generous with the carnitas. Went through the drive-thru today at about 11AM. Ordering went well but a little hard to hear through their speaker. The woman taking the order was very helpful. I wanted a Loco Burrito w/Asada, but didn't see it on the menu board. She figured it out for me. Appreciated it. The burrito was very good. The beef and chili relleno tasted very fresh. It would have been better if the tortilla was toasted/grilled. It got mushy about 2/3 of the way through. I'll ask next time. I'd definitely have it again. Update: I returned for a Chili Relleno burrito a few days later. It wasn't as good as the Loco. And I asked them to grill it a little, but it looked and tasted like they didn't. I know the order taker asked; I heard it. I don't mind waiting a few minutes. The burritos really need some toasting otherwise the tortilla gets mushy. Still, it was pretty good, but not a good as the Loco. Update: Tried the vegetarian chili cheese fries. AWFUL! DO NOT get these. The fries were undercooked and the "chili" wasn't chili. I expected a bean chili or the like, but what I got was some tasteless red sauce. Together with the undercooked fries, the worst chili cheese fries ever. Disgusting! Now I won't be back here for a while.

  • Nov 03, 2023 by Adam Garcia

  • Oct 27, 2023 by Gladys M.

    Your tacos are delicious. The beef, the chicken potato ones especially. They have dry soon and very good personell

  • Oct 25, 2023 by Becky Nghiem

  • Oct 25, 2023 by Hector Bravo

    Good food here.mex food at its best. You love it.

  • Oct 22, 2023 by Chapin

    Quick service good Mexican Food got tacos and burritos Carne asada drive through staff polite loved no plastic burritos wrapped in paper and got a cardboard box.

  • Oct 22, 2023 by Chapin

    Quick service good Mexican Food got tacos and burritos Carne asada drive through staff polite loved no plastic burritos wrapped in paper and got a cardboard box.

  • Oct 22, 2023 by rocky duran

    expensive there but the food is good.

  • Oct 19, 2023 by Ashley A.

    The workers Arely and Aileen are very kind and the food is also very delicious they helped a lot when it came to ordering the food

  • Oct 19, 2023 by Kim M.

    The young lady's Aileen and Arely if I remember correctly , were super helpful in explaining my order and making sure everything is correct. Super nice and friendly as well definitely going back .

  • Sep 27, 2023 by Wilson Hum

  • Sep 25, 2023 by Christian Noguez

    Always have to stop by for their chile relleno and carne asada burrito. Their drive thru can be a little tricky to get out of depending on your next destination, but the food it completely worth it.

  • Sep 25, 2023 by Christian Noguez

    Always have to stop by for their chile relleno and carne asada burrito. Their drive thru can be a little tricky to get out of depending on your next destination, but the food it completely worth it.

  • Sep 23, 2023 by Terry Gallegos

    Love their food

  • Sep 19, 2023 by Mona Jimenez

    Great Mexican food!

  • Sep 12, 2023 by william santana

    Burritos

  • Sep 10, 2023 by Isaac Villagarcia

    Very greasy ..I mean dripping fat from asada tacos..it's like meat is sitting in fat...nasty!

  • Sep 07, 2023 by Anthony Bravado

    Let me tell you a little bit about Chano... this was my 2nd time buying food here in the last few months and both times the food was yummy and still inexpensive with very satisfying portions... I had the Carne Asada burrito this time around... Awesomeness

  • Sep 07, 2023 by Anthony Bravado

    Let me tell you a little bit about Chano... this was my 2nd time buying food here in the last few months and both times the food was yummy and still inexpensive with very satisfying portions... I had the Carne Asada burrito this time around... Awesomeness

  • Sep 02, 2023 by Darin S.

    I tried the Carnitas Loco Burrito a while back instead of asada. Great burrito for $11 plus tax! I've been hooked on these for a couple months. The combination of carnitas with the chili relleno works really well together, better than the asada. I like the green salsa with it. I love being able to drive thru. The service is alway great. I usually go before noon. The burrito needs to be grilled or it gets mushy about half way through. So I do that when I get home to warm it and crisp up the tortilla. The quality varies some, but when the carnitas and chili are fresh, they're one of the best chili relleno burritos I've had. And they're always very generous with the carnitas.

  • Aug 31, 2023 by Razmik Minasyan

    Burritos are the best. Dining outside on the street but clean.

  • Aug 29, 2023 by LeiLani Cofield

    My after work Go to to fight LA traffic...Ground Beef Burrito with Fries and Seasoned Salt.

  • Aug 23, 2023 by Alejandra Felix (Hmitiel1)

    The chile relleno burrito was made of a yellow chile small and tasteless and lots of beans and pico de gallo ...no rice.

  • Aug 18, 2023 by Lisa Catalano

  • Aug 13, 2023 by Ildefonso Marin

  • Jul 29, 2023 by Myrna Beltran

    Love the burritos everything is yummy

  • Jul 22, 2023 by orlando flota

  • Jul 17, 2023 by Sara Black

    Just tired this place today, via drive thru. Ordered a burrito, hamburger combo, & a taquito combo. Everything looked decent & was packaged securely. The sodas were fizzy & refreshing — hot day today.

    Fed 3 people w/leftovers for lunch tomorrow — portions are generous. Money for this trip? Spent about $12.59 per person (with leftovers for later enjoyment).

    Food was cooked well, the beans are a little runny - but flavorful.

  • Jul 17, 2023 by Sara Black

    Just tired this place today, via drive thru. Ordered a burrito, hamburger combo, & a taquito combo. Everything looked decent & was packaged securely. The sodas were fizzy & refreshing — hot day today.

    Fed 3 people w/leftovers for lunch tomorrow — portions are generous. Money for this trip? Spent about $12.59 per person (with leftovers for later enjoyment).

    Food was cooked well, the beans are a little runny - but flavorful.

  • Jul 16, 2023 by Andrea Santibañez Arana

  • Jul 15, 2023 by Stan Lee

  • Jul 15, 2023 by Lester Aburto

    (Translated by Google) Dad's Tacos

    (Original)
    Tacos de papa

  • Jul 11, 2023 by E Trevino

  • Jul 08, 2023 by gerardo ruvalcaba

    Great food friendly service and fast

  • Jul 07, 2023 by Abraham V.

    Food is always delicious, fresh and hot enough to burn your tongue.  Breakfast Burrito was A++

  • Jul 02, 2023 by Kevin Hai Lam

    Pretty good spot. I always get the pastrami special and I like there fries more than dinos. They temporary close in door dining I think to remodel.

  • Jul 02, 2023 by Kevin Hai Lam

    Pretty good spot. I always get the pastrami special and I like there fries more than dinos. They temporary close in door dining I think to remodel.

  • Jul 01, 2023 by Alex Alamillo

  • Jun 27, 2023 by steve moses

    Stopped by for a burrito around 5:00p.m. Not too busy, most customers were drive thru they have a walk up window and a few outside tables. Got my food quickly, portions were generous, quality was good. My only complaint was the refried beans added to my Carne Asada burrito were soupy, which changed the texture, not good. Otherwise everything was good.

  • Jun 27, 2023 by steve moses

    Stopped by for a burrito around 5:00p.m. Not too busy, most customers were drive thru they have a walk up window and a few outside tables. Got my food quickly, portions were generous, quality was good. My only complaint was the refried beans added to my Carne Asada burrito were soupy, which changed the texture, not good. Otherwise everything was good.

  • Jun 27, 2023 by Osc_h4 H

  • Jun 24, 2023 by Cesar Barrenos

    We went through the drive thru. So no atmosphere.

  • Jun 20, 2023 by dawn sebastian

    Made a stop at ge chanos for a drive thru lunch. I ordered the Chile relleno burrito which had beans, pico de gallo and a decent size Chile relleno. Beans had good flavor and so did their green salsa .

  • Jun 20, 2023 by dawn sebastian

    Made a stop at ge chanos for a drive thru lunch. I ordered the Chile relleno burrito which had beans, pico de gallo and a decent size Chile relleno. Beans had good flavor and so did their green salsa .

  • Jun 20, 2023 by Dawn S.

    Food was good , service was good. Great place to drive thru for a quick lunch .  The beans had good flavor.

  • Jun 18, 2023 by Mary H.

    Really good, big burritos at a good price. They have a vegetarian menu too which is nice to see. Definitely recommend.

  • Jun 17, 2023 by john fujinami

  • Jun 12, 2023 by Eddie Pree

  • Jun 11, 2023 by Deborah Detzel

  • May 31, 2023 by Paul Maupome

    I have nothing negative to say about Chano's. The food has always been fresh, tasty, fast and at a reasonable price. I love their red sauce

  • May 31, 2023 by Paul Maupome

    I have nothing negative to say about Chano's. The food has always been fresh, tasty, fast and at a reasonable price. I love their red sauce

  • May 30, 2023 by David

    Wet burrito combo is fantastic!

  • May 27, 2023 by Tinita B

  • May 15, 2023 by Kaizen Janitorial Services

  • May 14, 2023 by Jesus Perez

    (Translated by Google) The pieces of menudo are very large, they don't have knives? a lot of corn, no leg, chile, oregano, onion, cilantro, all scrambled like this, it is not served

    (Original)
    Muy grandes los pedazos de menudo no tienen cuchillos?mucho maíz nada de pata chile orégano cebolla cilantro todo revuelto así no se sirve

  • May 14, 2023 by Carlos Garcia

  • May 09, 2023 by Tricia R.

    Good food. Fair prices. I love the potato hard tacos and Pico de gallo.

  • May 09, 2023 by Tricia R.

    Good food. Fair prices. I love the potato hard tacos and Pico de gallo.

  • May 08, 2023 by Raul Martinez

    We live right around the corner of this place the place was sold and now is run by another team I have given this place a good amount of business in the past today I will no longer order from this place I believe in second chances and today they struck out we ordered 3 steak fajita burritos and got everything but the steak I called they offered to change them I declined and opted to never order from here again thats the last $37.50 they get from me I don't recommend this place it has gone from great to just bad.

  • May 08, 2023 by Katie M

  • Apr 17, 2023 by Andrew Garcia

    The BEST HARD TACOS

  • Apr 09, 2023 by Arlene Olivares

    Best hard shell tacos

  • Mar 31, 2023 by Jose Romero

    Awesome hard shell tacos!

  • Mar 29, 2023 by Jonathan Lechuga

    Always get my Machaca here and I have to say it reminds me a lot of my childhood days. The taste of the food here is authentic, fresh and just delicious. The service is always excellent and prices are reasonable with this economy.

  • Mar 29, 2023 by Michael

  • Mar 14, 2023 by Marie Nunez

    Chaos has been in that area for several years. I have had several different food items off their menu. The hamburger meat hard shell tacos are the bomb!!! The taco salad is another great item. The french fries are always fresh. I highly recommend Chanos if you are in the neighborhood.

  • Mar 14, 2023 by Marie Nunez

    Chaos has been in that area for several years. I have had several different food items off their menu. The hamburger meat hard shell tacos are the bomb!!! The taco salad is another great item. The french fries are always fresh. I highly recommend Chanos if you are in the neighborhood.

  • Mar 10, 2023 by Ronnie Jay

    My double cheeseburger was super delicious

  • Mar 07, 2023 by Tracy

  • Feb 28, 2023 by Joe Isuzu

    Love the hard shell beef tacos plate combo. Rice. Brand. Saids. Cold drink. Not bad for under $9.00.

  • Feb 17, 2023 by Bernice Ramirez

  • Feb 17, 2023 by Thomas Owens

    Everything was hot, delicious, & hit the spot!

  • Feb 17, 2023 by Carlos Aguayo jr

  • Feb 11, 2023 by guy garcia

    Love their hard shell tacos!

  • Feb 07, 2023 by Claudia Olazaba

  • Jan 29, 2023 by John Wick

    My first time here. I go through drive through. I order a large drink and a bean and cheese burrito. Nobody was in line and I pull forward to the window and tell the man I changed my mind I want a fajita vegetarian burrito instead. He tells me that the bean and cheese is already made and I can’t change the order. They had a chance to gain another customer. Hijas de Pluto!

    Update one week later:

    I would give them five stars based on this second visit. If the continue to provide good service I will delete details of first visit and give more stars.

  • Jan 26, 2023 by Arturo Alfaro,g

    (Translated by Google) Very good food

    (Original)
    Muy buena comida

  • Jan 26, 2023 by EL Juice Man

  • Jan 25, 2023 by Erika Chavez

    They now have a drive thru. Fan of tacos de papa. The green and red sauces are spicy but good.

  • Jan 25, 2023 by Carlos C

    I stay in Compton and I occasionally drive to this Chanos for some good food. Chili cheese fries with their sauce is great!

  • Jan 22, 2023 by Daniel Cano

    Burritos Deeelicious!

  • Jan 17, 2023 by John Wick

    My first time here. I go through drive through. I order a large drink and a bean and cheese burrito. Nobody was in line and I pull forward to the window and tell the man I changed my mind I want a fajita vegetarian burrito instead. He tells me that the bean and cheese is already made and I can’t change the order. They had a chance to gain another customer. Hijas de Pluto!

    Update one week later:

    I would give them five stars based on this second visit. If the continue to provide good service I will delete details of first visit and give more stars.

  • Jan 17, 2023 by Sasha Fedorova

    One of the best Mexican places I’ve been to recently! Drive through is fast and convenient, service is amazing.
    I got a carne asada burrito, onion rings and chili fries, everything was fantastic!

  • Jan 17, 2023 by Sasha Fedorova

    One of the best Mexican places I’ve been to recently! Drive through is fast and convenient, service is amazing.
    I got a carne asada burrito, onion rings and chili fries, everything was fantastic!

  • Jan 02, 2023 by Marla Singerman

  • Jan 02, 2023 by Jeannine Velazquez

  • Jan 02, 2023 by victor fuentes

  • Jan 01, 2023 by Edmond H

    Best burritos in town

  • Dec 28, 2022 by a martinez

    I forgot how decent the food is here. I will be back

  • Dec 28, 2022 by Kai Han

  • Dec 22, 2022 by G Pleites

  • Dec 21, 2022 by Montero Kevin

  • Dec 21, 2022 by Miguel Velasquez

    Love the hard shell tacos and the red salsa is great

  • Dec 19, 2022 by Yes Que

  • Dec 19, 2022 by Michael Oller

    I am new to this restaurant and after my first visit I just had to hurry and come back. My burritos were soon good and hot, temperature of the burritos and the food inside was so delicious!
    Thank you, I'll be back.

  • Dec 18, 2022 by Vino Mcgruder

  • Dec 15, 2022 by Bianca Valdez

  • Dec 12, 2022 by Iaroslav Iudakov

    Now I know why place so famous.
    This is the best in LA Asada Fry.

  • Dec 04, 2022 by Nellie Gallegos

    My son order a red Chile burrito they gave him something else so we called them and told them so my son goes back to get what he ordered came back home and they gave him a freakin beans and cheese burrito no meat never again going back there again plus the guy was mad

  • Nov 24, 2022 by Edwin Morales

    Food is fire hard shell shredded beef tacos

  • Nov 23, 2022 by T. Jay O

    Food was great, staff friendly and fun place to be and relax at.

  • Nov 12, 2022 by Leticia Padilla

  • Nov 02, 2022 by Joseph Sanchez

    First time trying the place it's on a corner drive-thru is really kind of whack but hey I'm not eating the driveway. I ordered the number one combo two chile rellenos you know rice and beans and a drink. I also got a burrito. The chile rellenos we're good rice and beans were good. But they put onions and bell peppers and juices on top of the chile rellenos that made them soggy but I still ate them. The burrito well I guess I didn't read the fine print because yeah it didn't taste that good. now I'm not going to knock them down yet I'll just try something else they're not cheap either.

  • Oct 26, 2022 by Rosa Pineda

    Great customer service and good burritos de lengua

  • Oct 26, 2022 by Billie Kernes

    So good! This is my new "go to" place for Mexican food

  • Oct 25, 2022 by Oscar Ortiz

    Liked there burritos

  • Mar 02, 2022 by Anish Thakkar (Doc Thakkar)

    Excellent spot and mainstay in the community. From the mural to the eclectic crowd that frequents this place, it’s hard not to love.

    Got the carne asada nachos and truly loved them! Crispy, generous fillings and delicious red + green salsas.

    Rock on, GE Chanos!

  • Feb 22, 2022 by Hugo Aguas

    Great chorizo burrito at a fabulous price. Their salsa was also pretty darn good! I'd return if I needed a quick bite to eat.

  • Oct 11, 2021 by Ernesto Ramos

    Good Mexican food to go..best to order take out cause there not many places to eat there the park isn't clean or safe to go .

  • Apr 03, 2021 by Jonathan Lechuga

    Always get my Machaca here and I have to say it reminds me a lot of my childhood days. The taste of the food here is authentic, fresh and just delicious. The service is always excellent and prices are reasonable with this economy.

  • Sep 09, 2020 by J. R. Ventress

    Love Chano'ss, good chille rellenos, Machacca burritos and tacos de papas, clean fresh tasting food.

  • Jan 27, 2020 by The G

    Their Bean & cheese burritos are The Best! Then comes the fries! My favorite fries; I love the large, thick fries, as opposed to the thin, stringy fries you might get at other places. Fast service at an amazing price!

  • Feb 28, 2019 by Kevin Gullick

    Always stop when I'm down there