Tender Care Community Clinic Inc

Tender Care Community Clinic Inc

7862 Firestone Boulevard
Downey CA 90241
562-869-7007

Visit Us

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jul 02, 2024 by Ray Garcia

    Dr Morales is a terrible doctor, he doesn't care about patients, blatantly ignored my partner's concerns, and he blew her off any time she wanted to talk. I can't speak for the rest of the staff but Dr Morales should lose his job and his license

  • Jul 02, 2024 by Ray Garcia

    Dr Morales is a terrible doctor, he doesn't care about patients, blatantly ignored my partner's concerns, and he blew her off any time she wanted to talk. I can't speak for the rest of the staff but Dr Morales should lose his job and his license

  • May 31, 2024 by Monica Zendejas

    I bring my parents to this clinic. EVERYTIME I call no matter what time of day it is they ALWAYS place me on hold. The Dr has been great with my parents but just the whole wait time on the phone and in the clinic (even if you have an appointment) isn't the most pleasant!

  • May 31, 2024 by Monica Zendejas

    I bring my parents to this clinic. EVERYTIME I call no matter what time of day it is they ALWAYS place me on hold. The Dr has been great with my parents but just the whole wait time on the phone and in the clinic (even if you have an appointment) isn't the most pleasant!

  • May 29, 2024 by BleuStar TheCat

    Wait times are horrendous even with an appointment.

  • May 14, 2024 by Stephanie Aguilar

    Dr Morales and his MA are unreachable I have months trying to get a hold of them I've called and left several messages.

  • May 14, 2024 by Stephanie Aguilar

    Dr Morales and his MA are unreachable I have months trying to get a hold of them I've called and left several messages.

  • May 09, 2024 by Adilene Sánchez

  • Apr 04, 2024 by Fatima Estrada

    I called yesterday and they said that the obgyn would be in at 9am when I called today they said that the obgyn would be in at 9:30am

  • Apr 04, 2024 by Fatima Estrada

    I called yesterday and they said that the obgyn would be in at 9am when I called today they said that the obgyn would be in at 9:30am

  • Apr 01, 2024 by Joanna M.

    Mr morales has delivered my 3 baby's I am beyond grateful with him and he's treatment he takes very good care of you and cares best doctor ever also he's nurse rosa is the best professional nice and goes beyond her job duties makes you feel so welcome. Thank you for all you guys do.

  • Feb 12, 2024 by Raquel C.

    Dr. Bustos is great. Really attentive and shows she cares. HOWEVER, the receptionists are so rude!!! In person or over the phone, they're all so rude. They can definitely take a class in customer service. People come here when they're ill, no need to give such attitude.

  • Jan 24, 2024 by John K

    Came here with my girlfriend for a walk in appointment. Surprisingly short wait time . Administrative staff was very friendly and care staff seemed to genuinely care about the well being of their patients .

  • Jan 24, 2024 by John K

    Came here with my girlfriend for a walk in appointment. Surprisingly short wait time . Administrative staff was very friendly and care staff seemed to genuinely care about the well being of their patients .

  • Jan 24, 2024 by Rosselle Marigomen

    I just had an appointment at Tender Care Community Clinic with Dr. Wilson and NP Suzanne. I was really impressed. The whole experience was smooth and reassuring. They really took the time to get to know my health issues and didn't rush through the appointment. It's nice to see a doctor who actually listens. They explained everything clearly which really helped ease my mind.

    The clinic staff were great too. Making the appointment was a breeze, and I hardly had to wait when I got there, which is a big plus. All in all, it was one of the best experiences I've had at a doctor's office. I left feeling better about my health situation. I’d definitely recommend Dr. Wilson and NP Suzanne if you're looking for a provider who's both skilled and caring.

  • Jan 24, 2024 by Rosselle Marigomen

    I just had an appointment at Tender Care Community Clinic with Dr. Wilson and NP Suzanne. I was really impressed. The whole experience was smooth and reassuring. They really took the time to get to know my health issues and didn't rush through the appointment. It's nice to see a doctor who actually listens. They explained everything clearly which really helped ease my mind.

    The clinic staff were great too. Making the appointment was a breeze, and I hardly had to wait when I got there, which is a big plus. All in all, it was one of the best experiences I've had at a doctor's office. I left feeling better about my health situation. I’d definitely recommend Dr. Wilson and NP Suzanne if you're looking for a provider who's both skilled and caring.

  • Jan 23, 2024 by Rosselle M.

    I just had an appointment at Tender Care Community Clinic with Dr. Wilson and NP Suzanne. I was really impressed. The whole experience was smooth and reassuring. They really took the time to get to know my health issues and didn't rush through the appointment. It's nice to see a doctor who actually listens. They explained everything clearly which really helped ease my mind. The clinic staff were great too. Making the appointment was a breeze, and I hardly had to wait when I got there, which is a big plus. All in all, it was one of the best experiences I've had at a doctor's office. I left feeling better about my health situation. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Wilson and NP Suzanne if you're looking for a provider who's both skilled and caring.

  • Jan 23, 2024 by John K.

    Brought my mom here. Dr Morales and NP Suzanne went above and beyond in their clinical care. My mom appreciates the service. Thank you so much for taking care of her !

  • Jan 21, 2024 by Joshua P.

    My mother recently visited Tender Care Community Clinic for her routine health check-up and was thoroughly impressed by the exceptional care provided by their Nurse Practitioner, Suzanne and the OB-GYN, Dr. Wilson. The Nurse Practitioner from the moment she stepped into the clinic, she made my mother feel completely at ease. Her warm and friendly demeanor, combined with her extensive knowledge, was incredibly reassuring. The NP took the time to listen to my mother's concerns, answered all her questions in a way that was easy to understand, and provided personalized care that was both professional and compassionate. Dr. Wilson was equally impressive. His expertise in women's health is evident. He conducted a thorough examination, explained every step of the process, and made sure she was comfortable throughout her visit. Dr. Wilson is not only highly skilled but also empathetic and supportive, which is exactly what you want in an OB-GYN. The team at Tender Care community Clinic works seamlessly together, ensuring a smooth and pleasant experience for their patients. It's rare to find such a combination of professionalism, kindness, and exceptional medical care. I highly recommend this clinic for anyone seeking top-notch women's health services. Thank you, NP Suzanne & Dr. Wilson for your outstanding care!

  • Oct 06, 2023 by Devynn Magallon

    Dr.Morales is great, she cares about her patients. Her nurse along side of her is just as great. They are always cheerful and happy. They make you feel comfortable in their space.

  • Oct 06, 2023 by Devynn Magallon

    Dr.Morales is great, she cares about her patients. Her nurse along side of her is just as great. They are always cheerful and happy. They make you feel comfortable in their space.

  • Sep 29, 2023 by Joelee Francos

    Best clinic in the city! Such a great experience, always seen on time, the doctors are very informative and respectful. Always on top of everything.

  • Sep 29, 2023 by Joelee Francos

    Best clinic in the city! Such a great experience, always seen on time, the doctors are very informative and respectful. Always on top of everything.

  • Sep 08, 2023 by Lizeth D.

    The Staff is really nice. Specially Rosa, OB Dr. Morales and Dr. Susan are very sweet and caring I would definitely recommend people go to the clinic.

  • Sep 08, 2023 by Briana M.

    Appointment setups calls should not be longer than 5 min on the phone! Every-time I call for an appointment I'm left on the phone for 10 min or longer which is unacceptable. I've been patient but after a while it gets very annoying.

  • Aug 17, 2023 by Rosa Gaitan

    Receptionist, rude and unprofessional
    Make an appointment and wait 1 hour
    Tell them you have been waiting and they say there are 3 people ahead of you
    Why bother making appointments?!?
    If you don’t like it, you can leave
    Only problem with that is that the doctor is only there on Wednesday’s!!
    I’m getting out of this incredibly incompetent complete crapshoot of a clinic!!

  • Aug 17, 2023 by Rosa Gaitan

    Receptionist, rude and unprofessional
    Make an appointment and wait 1 hour
    Tell them you have been waiting and they say there are 3 people ahead of you
    Why bother making appointments?!?
    If you don’t like it, you can leave
    Only problem with that is that the doctor is only there on Wednesday’s!!
    I’m getting out of this incredibly incompetent complete crapshoot of a clinic!!

  • Aug 15, 2023 by Claudia Nuñez

    Very unprofessional staff. Every time I have an appointment at this place it is always a huge disappointment. I always have a bad experience when interacting with any of the front desk ladies they are rude in the sense that they treat their patients like a “nobody” they sure have made me feel like this since day one. Since the moment they created my chart and put the incorrect birthdate I don’t even know how they got it and had to ask them to correct it. They have even confused me with another patient who has the same first name as me but what really made me leave this review is the fact that they scheduled me for a phone appointment so I can receive my CT Scan results I have been patiently waiting. The only reason why I agreed to the phone appointment is because the lady who called me to schedule it suggested it and I thought it was going to be convenient and hassle free, but instead it turned into another huge disappointment! My appointment was at 3:45 pm and the provider never called me. I called twice before they closed at 6pm and one of the front desk girls kept telling me I was going to be called once the doctor was done with all the patients well then what was the point of scheduling the appointment over the phone if they won’t treat it as an appointment and all in person appointments will get priority then do not offer any phone appointments if you will just disregard the patients!!!!! Stop offering phone appointments if you know the doctor will not have any time to call and follow up with the patient. If the doctor was backed up or you are understaffed then why didn’t you call me to offer to reschedule I would’ve understood but instead the girl kept telling me to just wait for the doctor to call me but I know she just told me what she thinks I wanted to hear just to get me off the damn phone! I had been waiting for the provider to call me back and I never got called never and the girl even told me even if we close the provider will call you before end of day it is now 7:26 pm and no one ever called me back not even to reschedule. After this experience I will switch providers because this is just ridiculous and very unprofessional.

  • Aug 15, 2023 by Claudia Nuñez

    Very unprofessional staff. Every time I have an appointment at this place it is always a huge disappointment. I always have a bad experience when interacting with any of the front desk ladies they are rude in the sense that they treat their patients like a “nobody” they sure have made me feel like this since day one. Since the moment they created my chart and put the incorrect birthdate I don’t even know how they got it and had to ask them to correct it. They have even confused me with another patient who has the same first name as me but what really made me leave this review is the fact that they scheduled me for a phone appointment so I can receive my CT Scan results I have been patiently waiting. The only reason why I agreed to the phone appointment is because the lady who called me to schedule it suggested it and I thought it was going to be convenient and hassle free, but instead it turned into another huge disappointment! My appointment was at 3:45 pm and the provider never called me. I called twice before they closed at 6pm and one of the front desk girls kept telling me I was going to be called once the doctor was done with all the patients well then what was the point of scheduling the appointment over the phone if they won’t treat it as an appointment and all in person appointments will get priority then do not offer any phone appointments if you will just disregard the patients!!!!! Stop offering phone appointments if you know the doctor will not have any time to call and follow up with the patient. If the doctor was backed up or you are understaffed then why didn’t you call me to offer to reschedule I would’ve understood but instead the girl kept telling me to just wait for the doctor to call me but I know she just told me what she thinks I wanted to hear just to get me off the damn phone! I had been waiting for the provider to call me back and I never got called never and the girl even told me even if we close the provider will call you before end of day it is now 7:26 pm and no one ever called me back not even to reschedule. After this experience I will switch providers because this is just ridiculous and very unprofessional.

  • Aug 10, 2023 by Sammy v.

    Very good costumer service ! People here are very helpful and very nice. Made my visit here very comfortable.

  • Aug 05, 2023 by Grace Sandoval

    I came to this clinic because the last one I was at was horrible they never had appointments and no one ever answered the phone and when they did answer the phone the appointments where months after ! But since I switch to this doctor and clinic nothing but positive attitude from the girls especially Marlene she’s amazing she helped me with getting my kids in for their physicals and was so nice during everything she even helped solve a issue where I wasn’t getting my kids records from the old doctor definitely recommended this clinic I’m really happy I got switched tho them thanks again Marlene for helping us !

  • Aug 05, 2023 by Grace Sandoval

    I came to this clinic because the last one I was at was horrible they never had appointments and no one ever answered the phone and when they did answer the phone the appointments where months after ! But since I switch to this doctor and clinic nothing but positive attitude from the girls especially Marlene she’s amazing she helped me with getting my kids in for their physicals and was so nice during everything she even helped solve a issue where I wasn’t getting my kids records from the old doctor definitely recommended this clinic I’m really happy I got switched tho them thanks again Marlene for helping us !

  • Aug 04, 2023 by Grace R.

    I came to this clinic because the last one I was at was horrible they never had appointments and no one ever answered the phone and when they did answer the phone the appointments where months after ! But since I switch to this doctor and clinic nothing but positive attitude from the girls especially Marlene she's amazing she helped me with getting my kids in for their physicals and was so nice during everything she even helped solve a issue where I wasn't getting my kids records from the old doctor definitely recommended this clinic I'm really happy I got switched tho them  thanks again Marlene for helping us !

  • Jun 20, 2023 by Leslie E.

    If you're not a people person you shouldn't be working in healthcare or customer service. The receptionists here are always moody which is not okay when servicing patients. When I walk in with no appointment I am told they prioritize people with appointments and the long wait is due to that reason but when I make an appointment I am told they have lots of walk ins and that's the hold up. Therefore, one can only infer that the real reason for the ridiculous wait time is that they are slow and/or unorganized. It has never actually taken me less than an hr+ to be seen and more than 10 minutes inside getting checked up. Switching doctors because after more than a year of trying here, their office staff keep disappointing me. They never made me feel welcome whether through the phone or in person. The place also smells like restroom and they let a homeless person casually sit in the lobby while I waited to be seen one time.

  • May 15, 2023 by Arlette Jacquez

    The old Chinese "OBGYN" man that works here should have his license revoked the way he treats his patients is out of this world. The remarks he makes are very unprofessional and straight out RUDE. He walked out on me after he got his insurance $ and told me that I'm in the wrong area of practice (OBGYN) and told me to find another Dr cause he wasn't going to help me with my medical issues. 0/5 stars if I could. Waste of referral.

  • May 15, 2023 by Arlette Jacquez

    The old Chinese "OBGYN" man that works here should have his license revoked the way he treats his patients is out of this world. The remarks he makes are very unprofessional and straight out RUDE. He walked out on me after he got his insurance $ and told me that I'm in the wrong area of practice (OBGYN) and told me to find another Dr cause he wasn't going to help me with my medical issues. 0/5 stars if I could. Waste of referral.

  • Apr 28, 2023

  • Apr 28, 2023

  • Apr 27, 2023

  • Apr 27, 2023

  • Jan 13, 2023 by June M.

    The people working there were friendly.  For the lab work I needed, I usually tense up on, according to my other primary doctor and another specialist, but here it was gentle and not that bad.

  • Jan 12, 2023 by Fatima Torres

    I'm really pleased and happy with this clinic. I always have a good experience when I need to go. Thank you all at Tender Care Community Clinic.

  • Jan 12, 2023 by Fatima Torres

    I'm really pleased and happy with this clinic. I always have a good experience when I need to go. Thank you all at Tender Care Community Clinic.

  • Jan 11, 2023 by Corina Bathish

    very very long wait poor staff

  • Oct 14, 2022 by Laura Cardenas

    If i could give les stars i would doctor supposed to have done a procedure on me and never had a call back when the hospital called me i didnt know of the date of operation no one in this office bothered to call and gi e me the date or a call back of any sort to say appologize or nothing it has been more than 1 yr since the operation was going to take place por quality care from staff and doctor morales

  • Oct 14, 2022 by Laura Cardenas

    If i could give les stars i would doctor supposed to have done a procedure on me and never had a call back when the hospital called me i didnt know of the date of operation no one in this office bothered to call and gi e me the date or a call back of any sort to say appologize or nothing it has been more than 1 yr since the operation was going to take place por quality care from staff and doctor morales

  • Aug 31, 2022 by Arturo Flores

    IF I COULD GIVE NO STARS I WOULD. THIS PLACE IS THE WORST. DO NOT GO HERE. THE DOCTOR BUSTOS DONT CARE ABOUT YOU AND NEITHER DOES THE STAFF. THEY MAKE YOU WAIT LONG AND SUFFER IN PAIN AND TURN THEIR BACK ON YOU. DONT GO THERE

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Dee K.

    I had an appointment so I was able to get in quickly. I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time. I saw Dr. Morales. He was gentle, kind and funny! The nurse was also very kind and professional. The only complaint I have is the many texts and voice messages about other services at the clinic. I have a primary care Dr and don't need constant reminders from the clinic for services I have done routinely with my own Dr.

  • Aug 03, 2022 by Erah M.

    Ridiculous wait times for just blood work,I was told to come in earlier and would be seen right away. Had to wait close to an hour and got seen at the time my appointment was made,so really was a waste of time to come in earlier.

  • Jun 25, 2022 by Kit Kat

    100% do not go here. They pretty much never pick up the phone, they take MONTHS to process referrals, and when they do pick up they just ask you to wait longer. Not days, not weeks, months. When they do finally get around to the referrals, they provide incomplete information, making it impossible to make an appointment. It's really sad and stressful to feel like the people who should care about your health, don't. This is why people don't get help before things get bad. It's one thing to be busy, but it's another thing to never give your patients a call back and to not be concerned as to why your patient is urgently in need of a referral. And another thing, their physicals feel very incomplete. As in they don't seem to do a thorough check of everything.

  • Jun 25, 2022 by Kit Kat

    100% do not go here. They pretty much never pick up the phone, they take MONTHS to process referrals, and when they do pick up they just ask you to wait longer. Not days, not weeks, months. When they do finally get around to the referrals, they provide incomplete information, making it impossible to make an appointment. It's really sad and stressful to feel like the people who should care about your health, don't. This is why people don't get help before things get bad. It's one thing to be busy, but it's another thing to never give your patients a call back and to not be concerned as to why your patient is urgently in need of a referral. And another thing, their physicals feel very incomplete. As in they don't seem to do a thorough check of everything.

  • Apr 27, 2022 by Jessica M.

    I was a patient here for maybe about 3 years. I chose this doctor because I felt more comfortable with a female doctor and because it is fairly close to my job. As mentioned in the other comments, you're not always seen by a female doctor. The bright side is they usually have next day appointments, at least that was the case for me. Once you get to the office there is a long wait to be seen. I would go yearly usually around January-February for a physical as well as to request a referral for my yearly pap. I noticed that every time after my visit, I would have to call the office multiple times to follow up on the status of my referral and they would mention to me that either the girl that does the referrals isn't in that day or that the request has been submitted to my medical group already. I would call my medical group and they would confirm that they haven't received anything. This would go back and forth for days. It was time consuming and annoying because I can't schedule my yearly pap without this referral. Due to a medical condition my yearly paps are extremely important. Additionally, I would go to the office a couple times throughout the year in regard to a chronic migraine that I suffer from in conjunction with neck and back pain. I mentioned to the male doctor that I take over the counter ibuprofen up to 3-4 pills (200mgs each) at a time for this issue and the pain still doesn't stop. The doctor proceeded to prescribed me ibuprofen, which was absurd to me since I just mentioned ibuprofen isn't relieving my migraine. He never mentioned that there are actual prescription medication specifically for migraines which of course he wasn't prescribing. This last February I went for my physical and to request my yearly pap referral. The girl at the front  stated they would submit my referral and call me once my blood results come back. I fasted all day for my blood tests to be done (my appt. was at 5pm I believe) and they never called me with my results. I waited for my referral and I never got it. This time I was not going to go back and forth with them anymore. The best thing I did was change my doctor and filed a grievance with the health plan. When the office responded to my health plan in regard to my grievance, they stated that they "accidently filed away my chart" so that's why they didn't submit my referral for my pap and in regard to my blood tests they stated that they attempted to reach me twice but I didn't answer or call them back. (false: I never received any calls or voicemails stating that my results are in) in regard to them never assisting me with the appropriate medication for my migraines they had no comment. Luckily for me I work in the medical field and know how to make the changes necessary to ensure my medical needs are being met. I feel bad for the elder patients that they may have that don't know how to navigate in the health care world and probably put up with the low effort customer service that this clinic offers. I hope someone finds my experience helpful and if you are having trouble getting the appropriate medical care from your doctor please contact your health plan and make sure to prioritize your health.

  • Feb 22, 2022 by Brenda D.

    The Doctors and staff are great!! Yes you do wait a while to get seen but I rather wait and have a good doctor than waiting and not having a good doctor.

  • Feb 14, 2022 by Elisha R.

    This place is horrible, they are soooo slow. Very few customers and they still take all day. Been here twice in 1 week just to have blood drawn because the nurse can't draw blood properly. Both of my arms were sore after messing with her. Oh and some male dr came in to see me when i clearly requested the female dr. that was not cool at all. Each time i was there for over an hour with just 2 or 3 other ppl sitting and waiting. One good thing they have plenty of parking‍. I do not recommend this place at all, unless you have time to burn.

  • Nov 20, 2021 by Josue P.

    Dr Wilson Morales is one the best doctor's ive had the pleasure to meet, went out of his way to make sure my wife was in good condition and even followed up himself to make sure we were good afterwards.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Maggie Zazueta

    Very profesional staff

  • Feb 12, 2021 by Shirlee Washington

    Dr. Wilson Morales is the best doctor. He is very attentive and his nurse Rosa is the best. I love this office and all the staff.

  • Feb 04, 2021 by Yezryezr87 Y.

    Over all as good as it can get when you visit a clinic . Doctors,nurses and staff are very helpful and nice with quick service

  • Feb 04, 2021 by Yezryezr87 Y.

    Over all as good as it can get when you visit a clinic . Doctors,nurses and staff are very helpful and nice with quick service

  • Jan 26, 2021 by Denise Charles

    I'm always satisfied with the service I receive at Tender Care Community Clinic. The staff is wonderful and very sufficient and supportive.

  • Jan 22, 2021 by Jolina Elma

    I did a telehealth visit which was very convenient considering the fact that we are in a pandemic and it limits my contact with people. Great way to get in touch with my Dr and slow the spread of COVID-19.

  • Jan 21, 2021 by One For The Road

    Tender Care and it's nurses and doctors are some of the best professionals I have ever met.
    They work tirelessly to help me with all of my medical needs and they do an outstanding job.

    I would absolutely recommend them to everyone

  • Jan 20, 2021 by Victoria Aldea

    (Translated by Google) Good attention and he attends me quickly

    (Original)
    Buena atención y me atiende rapido

  • Jan 19, 2021 by Aleya Lee

    The staff is very hospitable and polite and the doctors truly care. Everything is quick and precise the way it should be. 10/10 recommend.

  • Jan 18, 2021 by Teresa Morales

    They took care of me very good

  • Jan 13, 2021 by clarence williams

    I've been a long time patient here, & I seen many changes. The best thing is that the medical staff has always treated me with the best of service. When I go there it's always the best service. Thanks Tender Care for what you do.

  • Jan 08, 2021 by Jaime Talavera

    Great clinic and doctors. Staff is great on scheduling my appointments and flexible with any last minute changes. Thank you and your staff.

  • Jan 08, 2021 by Liz Mas

    (Translated by Google) I like the attention of the clinic, the staff is super friendly and the attention is super efficient

    (Original)
    Me gusta la atención de la clínica , el personal es super friendly y la atención Es súper eficiente

  • Jan 08, 2021 by Rogger Robinson's

  • Jan 07, 2021 by Chris Sullivan

    When it come to this clinic in particular I noticed that the right precautions where being taken due to the pandemic compared to other clinics in the area. I was recommended to their services and it did not disappoint ,very fast with appointments. I highly recommend:)

  • Jan 07, 2021 by Cindy T.

    My family and I came to the clinic to get COVID tested. The service was fast, super safe and efficient. They cleaned the area for testing every time and many safety precautions were in place.

  • Dec 16, 2020 by juan Salcedo

    Great Clinic and doctors. Staff is great on scheduling my appointments and flexible with any last minute changes.

  • Dec 16, 2020 by maritza ingar

    The nurses and staff are helpful.

  • Dec 16, 2020 by SALVADOR Big Sal

    Doctor Bustos is very nice, she has always treated me with care and attention and the front desk has gone above and beyond to help me when I had an issue with my insurance. Highly recommend!

  • Dec 16, 2020 by MARK ROMERO

    Visited the doctor multiple times. She is very patient, listens to all problems Very thorough, friendly, and explored treatment options. A delightful visit.

  • Dec 15, 2020 by Al Chavez

    My experience with Tender Care Medical group doctors are amazing. The staff are always ready to help in any they can.
    My doctor makes me feel comfortable and is very thorough.
    TCCC is an exceptional medical organization.

  • Dec 15, 2020 by Al Chavez

    My experience with Tender Care Medical group doctors are amazing. The staff are always ready to help in any they can.
    My doctor makes me feel comfortable and is very thorough.
    TCCC is an exceptional medical organization.

  • Dec 15, 2020 by Claudia Benitez

    Staff and doctor is nice. Michelle was very helpful and have proper distancing between chairs. Would recommend

  • Dec 15, 2020 by Norma Campos

    Tender Care Medical
    I love this place they are very and the Doctor is very good.

  • Dec 15, 2020 by Chris Miranda

    I’ve always gone to here for my medical needs. The staff were always courteous to me. My family also comes here because they are well with patients. Would continue to come here again

  • Dec 14, 2020 by Henry Miralles

    This is one of the best clinic I've been. The staffs were very nice and friendly. They listened to my problem and took time to diagnosed my health problem.
    They also called me personally to follow up and see how am I doing. And checked if my heath did improved.
    I will highly recommend this clinic to all my friends and relatives.

  • Dec 14, 2020 by Henry Miralles

    This is one of the best clinic I've been. The staffs were very nice and friendly. They listened to my problem and took time to diagnosed my health problem.
    They also called me personally to follow up and see how am I doing. And checked if my heath did improved.
    I will highly recommend this clinic to all my friends and relatives.

  • Dec 11, 2020 by Maryann M.

    Great medical office.  Wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. I appreciate Michelle the receptionist for being warm and friendly. The doctors are very thorough to go over the diagnosis. I had a great experience as a first timer here at tender care! I barely waited to be helped checked in.  I highly recommend Tender care clinic. Staff was great! Walked away very impressed with the over all experience.  Thank you Tender Care! We need more people like you especially this pandemic time.

  • Oct 13, 2020 by Magdy E.

    Had a clogged ear and thankfully I was taken care of today. The staff is friendly and quick. Didn't feel the time there at all. Wish this place well!

  • Aug 31, 2020 by Javier Nunez

    Customers services are very slow. And they don't care. Pharmacy is not good. I don't recommend it. Please look for a better health care provider.

  • Feb 18, 2020 by Paulina V.

    Requested a female Dr and a male Dr is the one seeing me. Not happy about that. They should've at least told me before i had to wait for 1 hour!. I also had to wait another hour for blood test results. Not very happy with this place

  • Feb 01, 2020 by Sara R.

    The wait has improved and the doctors  are very attentive.  I feel very comfortable with the care my children and I receive when we come here.

  • Dec 23, 2019 by Nelson M.

    Definitely will be coming back excellent service with a smile. Staff was friendly and helpful doctor was awesome.

  • Dec 05, 2019 by Adileny C.

    Need to change drs ASAP !!! I can't believe I had an appointment only for results and I have to wait 1 entire hr! Are U kidding me ! This is ridiculous... smh ! I'm very upset rn . And then my dr is a female because I prefer female dr and until I'm in the room waiting the nurse tell me the male dr will come in to see me . I think they should let us know if our dr is here to see if we would like to proceed with our appointment.

  • Nov 12, 2019 by R S.

    Doctors and NP are very nice but it sucks when you have an appointment but still you have to wait almost 2 hours to see the MD or NP.